Expo Center Contact Information

Dan Despotopulos, Director 
                 (541) 548-2711 
                 Dan.Despotopulos@deschutes.org

Tracy Scott, Assistant Director
                 (541) 548-2711
                 Tracy.Scott@deschutes.org

Maarten Leunen, Operations Manager 
                 (541) 548-2711 
                 Maarten.Leunen@deschutes.org

Butch Graham, Food & Beverage Manager
                 (541) 548-2711 
                 Butch.Graham@deschutes.org

Roxia Thornton Todoroff, Expo Sales & Marketing Coordinator 
                 (541) 548-2711           
                 Roxia.Todoroff@deschutes.org

Ross Rogers, Fair Marketing Coordinator
                 (541) 548-2711 
                 Ross.Rogers@deschutes.org

Elyse West, Sales & Marketing Assistant
                 (541) 548-2711
                 Elyse.West@deschutes.org