Calendar of Events

August

Sat 8/1/15

Queen's Luncheon - 12:00pm
Briana Renea - 1:00pm
Amazing Larmay - 1:45pm
Twangshifters - 4:30pm
Amazing Larmay
Amazing Larmay - 5:00pm
Joe Nichols
Joe Nichols - 7:00pm
Jerry Harris - 7:00pm
Hawa Dancers
Hokulea O'Hana - 8:00pm
Twangshifters
Twangshifters - 8:30pm
Jerry Harris - 9:00pm

Sun 8/2/15

The Harmoneers - 1:30pm
The Notables - 2:30pm

Sat 8/8/15

Thu 8/13/15

Fri 8/14/15

Sat 8/15/15

THC Fair
THC FAIR - 10:00am

Sun 8/16/15

THC Fair
THC FAIR - 10:00am

Mon 8/17/15

Tue 8/18/15

Wed 8/19/15

Thu 8/20/15

Fri 8/21/15

Sat 8/22/15

Sun 8/23/15

Thu 8/27/15