Calendar of Events

July

Fri 7/1/16

Sat 7/2/16

Sun 7/3/16

Mon 7/4/16

Thu 7/7/16

4-H Record Book Check
4-H Record Book Check - (All day)

Fri 7/8/16

Sat 7/9/16

Sun 7/10/16

Mon 7/11/16

4-H Record Book Check
4-H Record Book Check - (All day)

Tue 7/12/16

Wed 7/13/16

4-H Horse Clinic
4-H Horse Clinic - 4:00pm

Thu 7/14/16

4-H Record Book Check
4-H Record Book Check - (All day)

Fri 7/15/16

Sat 7/16/16

Sun 7/17/16

Thu 7/21/16

4-H Horse Fair
4-H Horse Fair - 8:00am

Fri 7/22/16

4-H Horse Fair
4-H Horse Fair - 8:00am

Sat 7/23/16

4-H Horse Fair
4-H Horse Fair - 8:00am

Sun 7/24/16

4-H Horse Fair
4-H Horse Fair - 8:00am